Cafe Evolution

As of lately, I have been dabbling in vegetarianism borderline veganism. On my way up to Vermont for a meeting, I stopped near Smith College for some great vegan food at the restaurant, Cafe Evolution.When you walk in there, you immediately feel like you are at home. The cafe is filled with reclaimed furniture and electic artwork. There are chairs that are just waiting for you to curl up in and bring a book or a nice cup of coffee or tea, in my case.  I ended up getting the chili to eat there and picked up a vegan chocolate cupcake to go.

Both were fantastic!!!!!!! If I could eat food like this everyday, I might have to seriously start thinking about giving up meat for good. Currently, I am on a meat reduction plan…..lol.

This entry was posted in restaurant reviews, vegetarian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

