Jason Wu is headed to Tar-jay!

Wu Wu Wu! I am so hyped that Jason Wu is bringing his effortless style to tar-jay with a collection on February 5th. I have been in love with his clothing ever since Mrs. O wore his lovely white silk chiffon gown for the inauguration ball.

Jason was on the Today show this morning and gave a preview of some of the items that will be available. His muse for the target collection was  an “American girl in Paris.” I think he said over 52 pieces–ranging from scarves, skirts, and handbags will be in stores and online, each item having a price tag less than $60. I don’t know about you, but I definitely want to score some items. Here are some of my favs:

 Nothing like a chic cat purse to smarten up any outfit:)


I loved this bold yellow blouse from the minute I saw it. The shirt combined with the pleated black skirt definitely gives you an ultra feminine outfit. Adore!

You can check out the other pieces in the collection at the Huffington post or by clicking here.

Will you be in target on Feb 5th for Jason Wu?

This entry was posted in fashion, target and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

