The Turquoise end table– revisted

In an earlier blog entry, I discussed fixing up a small table that I purchased at a yard sale for $5. This table is now residing in my bedroom and is slowly being incorporated into my bedroom project. Today I went to IKEA and purchased a plant that caught my fancy and some white picture frames in which I placed some pictures from my California trip this summer. The table decorations are still a work in progress, but this is what I have so far:

I chose the white frames and pot to make them pop against the turquoise. I am trying to keep my decor modern and clean, so that it will easily transfer to my future house one day.

This entry was posted in decorating, do it yourself, fashion, happiness, Ikea, trends and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

