Beetlejuice AKA Beet Juice

I called myself being creative today. After getting up this morning and working out, I came home and turned on the trusty juicer. I ended up making this:

What is this you may ask? It is a beet, orange, apple, and red kale juice. I just took one beet, one orange, one gala apple, and a bunch of red kale and ran it through my juicer and that is what resulted. It is pretty good! The only thing I would recommend would be to peel the orange before running it through the juicer because the skin gives the juice a slightly bitter taste.

This entry was posted in being present, detox, exercise, food, health, juice and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

