Redesigning my bedroom, part 2

For the past several months, I have been slowly changing my bedroom into a retreat. I started by refurnishing the creepy black end table that resided near my bed and then built a headboard.  Recently I acquired some wallflowers from Chiasso that I described in an earlier blog as well as the paisley duvet cover from urban outfitters. I am so happy about the progress the bedroom is making. The next step is to refurbish another small table and paint it turquoise. I will keep you posted:)

This entry was posted in decorating, do it yourself, happiness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Redesigning my bedroom, part 2

Leave a Reply

