The J Crew Skirt “Target-ly” reimagined

A few blogs back, I mentioned my adoration of a black and white paisley bubble skirt in a recent J crew catalog . However, being the current budgetista that I am, I wasn’t quite willing to drop $79.50 yet.  Cruising around target a few weeks ago, I came across a cute black and white bubble(like) skirt at target that was on sale for $14.00. I quickly picked it up and created an outfit that reimagined this J Crew one:

White shirt: J Crew

Skinny black belt: Target

Paired with a J Crew cardigan and some black strappy sandals from aerosoles.

This entry was posted in fashion, jcrew, target. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

