Headboard revisted

A few blog entries ago, I talked about the headboard that I made. Since then I have begun to make my room more warm and inviting. I started by switching out my lamp for a nice once from IKEA as well as placing some greenery on the nightstand. I read in a magazine about how you can use leaves just like flowers in a vase. The result is a simple yet elegant way how to bring life to your room.

However, I am still on the hunt for the perfect sheet set for my bed…….hmm

This entry was posted in dedication, happiness, self confidence. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Headboard revisted

  1. I always tend to ponder just a little harder in relation to everything after I browse someone new’s weblog and their own observations. There are several amazing brain food sites available and I really feel like I just now had a fine portion here going through yours. Amazingly, Bing led me here while i was doing conditioning and medical research. Always a pleasure reading through and I do hope you keep things up. Cheers!

  2. J says:

    I personally love going to unexpacted spots to finds bedding, like TJ Max, Ross, or Burlington Coat factory. Also, did you consider getting yourself a sweing machine and making your own perfect bedspread? I have always wanted to buy a sewing machine so that I can make my own curtains and bed linens. I think I will look into that for myself. 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

