Fashion, Fashion, Fashion

dress from modcloth.com

I love classic pieces. I also like throwing in different things to the mix to create a cohesive wardrobe. My shopping ranges from TJ Maxx, J Crew, to outlet malls, to thrift stores. I love very clean lines and boarder on preppy when I go to work. Casual can range from bohemian to downright bummy:)

 Current things that I love!

HBICFashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore

HBIC by hlm13 featuring Me Too shoes

Silk-jersey wrap-style top
$153 – net-a-porter.com
More Issa tops »

My favorite skirt of the moment:
paisley skirt from jcrew

paisley skirt from jcrew

When I find pieces that I like and they may be too expensive, I will re-create the look by finding cheaper, budget friendly, look alike pieces.

This entry was posted in fashion, happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fashion, Fashion, Fashion

  1. aproperfool says:

    The J Crew skirt is adorable! I love their classic, yet updated styles!

  2. This is so you! I love it! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Fashion, Fashion, Fashion | Original Logo Design NYC

Leave a Reply

