May 13, 2010

Thursday. What a pretty day! I was really glad to catch up with one of my mentors, L. I really enjoyed talking with her and bouncing things off of her. I have been in the process of trying to decide if I want to keep on the same track I am on professionally, or switch to a different arena. It is a hard choice to make, because If I continue on the path I am on, I could potentially be leaving my training behind totally. I don’t think I am really to do this at this point in my career.

Even though these thoughts have been running in my head, I have been able to enjoy the little things. I got my hair done and ate a hot dog with french fries:) Life truly is good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

