May 11, 2010

Due to the recouping from the medical procedure I had yesterday, I wasn’t able to post. I spent most of the day afterwards sleeping.  Resting really was good for my soul. I really think my body truly needed it. Today I am back to the office, still a little exhausted from my procedure, yet optimistic about the rest of the week. I have been doing a lot of soul-searching about what I would like to be when I grow up. I am starting to think that what I may want to do may require me to do a short stint in professional school. We will see:) Today I was able to stay in the moment by realizing that I really do not need to make this decision now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May 11, 2010

  1. Jade says:

    I am so happy that your procedure went well. If you have some free time, call me this weekend. Take care! Lova ya!
    ~jjc

Leave a Reply

