May 6, 2010

In order to stay in the moment today, I thought about all that I have to be thankful for. I plan on incorporating this “stay in the moment” activity more often–especially when I find myself to be alittle sad.

Today’s gratitude list:

1. I am thankful that I have a job

2. I am thankful that I have options in life

3. I am thankful that I have good friends

4. I am thankful that I have a cat that loves me unconditionally

5. I am thankful for my family, especially my mom, my sister, and my brother.

6. I am thankful that I have medical insurance

7. I am thankful for love in all of its various forms.

8. I am thankful for one more day to try and get it right

This entry was posted in being present, friends, giving thanks, love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

